An outline shape of the State of Florida

 by Counties

Alachua City of Gainesville Parks, Recreation, & Cultural Affairs
Bay Bay Arts Alliance
Brevard Brevard Cultural Alliance
Broward Broward Cultural Council
Charlotte Arts and Humanities Council of Charlotte County
Collier United Arts Council of Collier County
DeSoto DeSoto Arts & Humanities Council
Duval Cultural Council of Greater Jacksonville
Escambia Arts, Culture, and Entertainment
Flagler Flagler Auditorium
Franklin Franklin Cultural Arts Council
Gadsden Gadsden Arts Inc.
Gulf Gulf Alliance for Local Arts
Hernando Hernando County Arts Council
Highlands Heartland Cultural Alliance
Hillsborough Arts Council of Hillsborough County
Indian River Cultural Council of Indian River County
Jackson Chipola Regional Arts Association
Jefferson Monticello Opera House
Lake Lake County Arts and Cultural Alliance
Lee Alliance for the Arts
Leon Council on Culture & Arts (COCA)
Liberty Liberty County Arts Council
Manatee Bradenton Area CVB
Marion Marion Cultural Alliance
Martin The Arts Council of Martin County
Miami-Dade Miami-Dade County Department of Cultural Affairs
Monroe Florida Keys Council of the Arts
Nassau Nassau Arts & Culture
Okaloosa Okaloosa Arts Alliance
Orange Orange County Arts & Cultural Affairs
Orange United Arts of Central Florida
(recognized local arts agency for Lake, Orange, Osceola, & Seminole)
Osceola Osceola Center for the Arts
Palm Beach Cultural Council of Palm Beach County
Pasco Pasco Fine Arts Council
Pinellas Creative Pinellas
Polk Polk Arts Alliance
Putnam Arts Council of Greater Palatka
Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Arts & Cultural Foundation
Sarasota Arts and Cultural Alliance of Sarasota County
Seminole Seminole Cultural Arts Council
St. Johns St. Johns Cultural Council
St. Lucie St. Lucie Cultural Alliance
Volusia Cultural Alliance of Volusia County
Walton Cultural Arts Alliance of Walton County
Washington Washington County Arts Council