Florida Cultural Alliance members represent a wide array of arts and cultural disciplines throughout our Florida Communities.  In an effort to promote member service, representation and collaboration, we’ve applied a color overlay for a sort of “Arts Advocates Near Me” regional map. Hovering over and clicking the county of interest will take you to members’ site links.  We are in the process of making this page up to date. If you are a current member and do not see yourself listed or your link need updating, please contact us.  

Northwest: Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Liberty, Franklin
North Central: Gadsden, Wakulla, Leon, Jefferson, Madison, Taylor, Hamilton, Suwannee, Lafayette, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Union, Bradford, Alachua, Levy
Northeast: Baker, Nassau, Duval, Clay, St. Johns, Putnam, Flagler
Central West: Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas, Hillsborough
Central: Marion, Sumter, Lake, Seminole, Orange, Polk, Osceola, Hardee, Highlands
Central East: Volusia, Brevard, Indian River, St Lucie, Martin, Okeechobee
Southwest: Manatee, Sarasota, Desoto, Charlotte, Lee, Glades, Hendry, Collier
Southeast: Palm Beach, Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe


Leadership Circle

Alachua Baker Bay Bradford Brevard Broward Calhoun Charlotte Citrus Clay Collier Columbia DeSoto Dixie Duval Escambia Flagler Franklin Gadsden Gilchrist Glades Gulf Hamilton Hardee Hendry Hernando Highlands Hillsborough Holmes IndianRiver Jackson Jefferson Lafayette Lake Lee Leon Levy Liberty Madison Manatee Marion Martin Miami-Dade Monroe Nassau Okaloosa Okeechobee Orange Osceola PalmBeach Pasco Pinellas Polk Putnam St.Johns SaintLucie SantaRosa Sarasota Seminole Sumter Suwannee Taylor Union Volusia Wakulla Walton Washington


Grace Robinson


Cultural Council of Indian River County

Katharine Dickenson




Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau
Actors’ Playhouse Productions
Alhambra Music, Inc.

Artists in Residence in Everglades, Inc.
Arts & Business Council of Miami Inc.
Bas Fisher Invitational, Inc.
City Theatre
Coconut Grove Arts & Historical Association
Community Arts Program (CAP) at Coral Gables Congregational Church
Coral Gables Museum, Corp.
Dance NOW! Miami
Deborah Hoffman
Dennis Edwards
Dennis Edwards & Mark Steinberg Foundation
Diaspora Vibe Cultural Arts Incubator, Inc.
Edge Zones, Inc.
El Ingenio, Inc.
Elisa Turner
Elizabeth Gadinsky
Eric Fliss
Fantasy Theatre Factory, Inc.
Florida Film Institute, Inc.

FIU Patricia & Phillip Frost Art Museum
FIU Jewish Museum
Frost Museum of Science

FUNDarte Inc
Gablestage, Inc.
Greater Miami Festivals & Events Association

HB inc/Hanna Baumgarten
Historical Association of Southern FL
Adler Guerrier
Deborah Hoffman
Joel Hoffman & John Stuart
Karen Peterson And Dancers, Inc.

Larry Fields
Lori Mertes
Lowe Art Museum, University of Miami
Marte Siebenhar
Miami Beach Arts Trust Inc.
Miami Beach Film Society, Inc.
Miami Center for Architecture & Design, Inc.
Miami Children’s Chorus, Inc.

Miami Children’s Museum
Miami City Ballet, Inc.
Miami Dade College Foundation Inc.
Miami Dance Futures, Inc.
Miami Design Preservation League, Inc.
Miami Lyric Opera, Inc.
Miami Momentum Dance Company, Inc.
Miami-Dade County Dept. of Cultural Affairs
Michael Spring
Museum of Contemporary Art, Inc.
National Foundation for Advancement in The Arts, Inc.
New World Symphony
Olga Figueras
Olympia Center
Oolite Arts/South Florida Arts Center

Orchestra Miami
Outshine Film Festival

Patrons of Exceptional Artists, Inc.

Patrick M O’Connell
Patricia Papper
Jenni Person
Chrstina Peterson  
Peter London Global Dance Company, Inc.
Seraphic Fire, Inc.

South Florida Cultural Consortium

South Florida Theatre League
Teatro Avante, Inc.

Monty Trainer

The Barnyard Coconut Grove Cares
The M Ensemble Company, Inc.
The Rhythm Foundation, Inc.
Thomas Armour Youth Ballet, Inc.
Toby Ansin
Vizcaya Museum and Gardens
WDNA-FM 88.9 Public Radio

Ruth Wiesen
Graham Winick
Zoo Miami Foundation



Osceola Arts


Limelight Theatre

Diane Mataraze
Romanza-St. Augustine, Inc.
The St. Augustine Art Association

Curtis Tucker

Andrew Witt


Jennifer Jones